Phycomorph News Latests news from Phycomorph http://phycomorph.org/ Tue, 12 Dec 2017 03:39:17 +0100 <![CDATA[New publication]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/new-publication-1# Thu, 16 Nov 2017 15:00:07 +0100 <![CDATA[2-4 Oct 2017:Phycomorph Annual Meetings]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/2-4-oct-2017-phycomorph-annual-meetings# Tue, 10 Oct 2017 17:42:21 +0200 <![CDATA[Workshop & Training School: «Crossing the kingdoms: Macroalgae-bacteria interactions promoting algal growth and development», Univ Jena, Sept 2017]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/workshop-training-school-crossing-the-kingdoms-macroalgae-bacteria-interactions-promoting-algal-growth-and-development-univ-jena# Mon, 18 Sep 2017 23:24:20 +0200 <![CDATA[Phycomorph @ IPC11]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/phycomorph-ipc11# Fri, 15 Sep 2017 12:40:39 +0200 <![CDATA[Viewpoint published in New Phytologist]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/viewpoint-published-in-new-phytologist# Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11:27:09 +0200 <![CDATA[Recently published in Annals of Botany]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/recently-published-in-annals-of-botany# Tue, 22 Aug 2017 17:41:07 +0200 <![CDATA[Analytical Chemistry Training School-Jena 13-15 September]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/analytical-chemistry-training-school-jena-13-15-september# Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:18:39 +0200 <![CDATA[Workshop "Crossing the kingdoms: Macroalgae-bacteria interactions promoting algal growth and development", Jena 11-12 September]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/workshop-crossing-the-kingdoms-macroalgae-bacteria-interactions-promoting-algal-growth-and-development-jena-11-12-september# Wed, 09 Aug 2017 09:29:51 +0200 <![CDATA[Mid-term evaluation of Phycomorph]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/mid-term-evaluation-of-phycomorph# Sat, 01 Jul 2017 17:57:18 +0200 <![CDATA[Botanica Marina going on...]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/botanica-marina-going-on# Wed, 31 May 2017 20:17:51 +0200 <![CDATA[Special Issue Botanica Marina]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/special-issue-botanica-marina# Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:21:08 +0200 <![CDATA[Recent publication]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/recent-publication# Fri, 07 Apr 2017 20:54:38 +0200 <![CDATA[New publication]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/new-publication# Tue, 28 Feb 2017 10:29:24 +0100 <![CDATA[Registration Now Open: Workshop & Training School in Analytical Chemistry]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/registration-now-open-workshop-training-school-in-analytical-chemistry# Mon, 13 Feb 2017 09:57:39 +0100 <![CDATA[New Job offer in Belgium]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/new-job-offer-in-belgium# Tue, 07 Feb 2017 18:04:29 +0100 <![CDATA[New Publication in Nature Plants]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/new-publication-in-nature-plants# Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:09:36 +0100 <![CDATA[New Jobs offers in Ireland]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/new-jobs-offers-in-ireland# Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:02:23 +0100 <![CDATA[Phycomorph in the press]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/phycomorph-in-the-press# Mon, 02 Jan 2017 13:29:11 +0100 <![CDATA[Postdoc/PhD position in Food and Biochemicals Engineering]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/postdoc-phd-position-in-food-and-biochemicals-engineering# Mon, 02 Jan 2017 13:13:35 +0100 <![CDATA[Publication in press]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/publication-in-press# Tue, 29 Nov 2016 08:22:25 +0100 <![CDATA[New Paper from Phycomorpher]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/new-paper-from-phycomorpher# Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:46:58 +0100 <![CDATA[Review in press about biorefinery]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/review-in-press-about-biorefinery# Fri, 04 Nov 2016 16:27:06 +0100 <![CDATA[New Paper from Phycomorpher]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/new-paper-from-phycomorpher-1# Fri, 04 Nov 2016 16:07:59 +0100 <![CDATA[Second Scientific meeting in Limassol, Cyprus]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/second-scientific-meeting-in-limassol-cyprus# Sat, 08 Oct 2016 23:17:54 +0200 <![CDATA[Black Forest Genomics School]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/black-forest-genomics-school# Sat, 08 Oct 2016 23:03:40 +0200 <![CDATA[New article from Phycomorphers]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/new-article-from-phycomorphers# Tue, 13 Sep 2016 18:17:59 +0200 <![CDATA[Kavala Meeting: some photos]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/kavala-meeting-some-photos# Mon, 22 Feb 2016 23:33:49 +0100 <![CDATA[Special Issue in Botanica marina]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/special-issue-in-botanica-marina# Thu, 07 Jan 2016 20:46:31 +0100 <![CDATA[New Article from Phycomorpher]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/new-article-from-phycomorpher# Tue, 06 Oct 2015 17:20:54 +0200 <![CDATA[European Phycological Conference]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/european-phycological-conference# Sat, 05 Sep 2015 20:22:17 +0200 <![CDATA[Special Issue in Frontiers in Plant Science]]> http://phycomorph.org/news/special-issue-in-frontiers-in-plant-science# Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:48:42 +0200